Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships

Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships are on and it is time to make the most of it. Apply for Master’s degree to study in UK.  The scholarship is going to help the students from Commonwealth Countries to help develop their countries. Master’s degree can be pursued in many available courses.  The Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships is a full time scholarship in Nottingham University. Apply now!

Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships are offering Master’s degree in Faculty of Medicine Health Sciences, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Social Science and Faculty of Science. So apply if you belong to the Commonwealth Countries. 50 to 100% of the scholarship will be covered by university.

The Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships are a great way to be successful in life also to help the country you belong to. The earlier the better! So, better apply now to get selected for this opportunity for full time scholarship.

Therefore, apply without any kind of delay.


Details of the Nottingham Development Solutions Scholarships

  • Country: UK
  • University: Nottingham University
  • Program: Nottingham Development Solution Scholarships
  • Degree level: Masters
  • Deadline: 17 May, 2023

Benefit of the Scholarship

The students that get selected will have many benefits, some of which are:

  • The students will get to study in one of the top universities of UK.
  • The students will get a chance to help develop their own country.
  • There are many courses the students can select a course from.

Visit here for scholarship in Hampton University.  

Eligibility Criteria

The students must read the criteria below before applying for this Scholarship.

  • The student must belong to the eligible countries.
  • The student must be an international student for fee purposes.
  • The student must have the offer letter in any one of the programs.

Eligible Countries

The eligible countries are mentioned below:

Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tristan da Cunha, Trinidad and Tobago, Tonga, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, St. Lucia, St. Kitts and Nevis, Sri Lanka, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Pitcairn Islands, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Nepal, Nauru, Montserrat, Maldives, Malaysia, Kiribati, Jamaica, India, Guyana, Grenada, Gibraltar, Fiji, Falkland Islands, Dominicia, Cayman Islands, Brunei, British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Belize, Barbados, Bangladesh, Antigua and Barbuda, Anguilla and all nations of Africa.

Check this for International Merit Scholarships. 

How to Apply?

The applicants must apply before 17th May, 2023. The applicants must have all documents ready before applying for this opportunity.


For more on the topic please visit here. 

Leave a Comment